play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth the journey..!

    By Graham Harrison on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars, Kevin was helpful and obliging we did not feel under any pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Jimmy Watt on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the first phone call to driving the car away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great people to work with nice friendly and helpful people Kavin and Duncan you guys a awesome. thx for all help and make it easy for me loving my new ride audi A8. Best regards


  • 5

    By Alastair Field on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    DB car good service and pleasant experience dealing with them👍


  • 5

    By Christine Withers on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really help full, would recommend, and would from them a gay


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Duncan and Kevin were very attentive and professional. The vehicle was extremely well presented, fairly priced and I was offered a fair price for my part exchange. They were not intense at all and this was probably the most relaxed car purchase I have ever had. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. Thank you.


  • 5

    Long distance purchase - Volvo XC90

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having searched auto trader for a few months I found DB Cars offering a competitively priced low mileage Volvo XC90. Largest challenge was I am in Aberdeen and they are in Barnsley - 400 miles away. Having previously driven to London to collect a car and had a bad experience I was a bit wary of the potential for it to go wrong. Very responsive to the initial enquiry, Kevin came across as very genuine and honest regarding the car and its condition. Providing the same honesty on my car, we agreed a deal and collection date. When travelling a long way for a car honesty and trust on peoples word is key! Full of nerves and excitement I travelled down to Barnsley early morning and was met by two very genuine and personable guys - Kevin and Duncan. Kevin even came in on his day off for the collection - hugely appreciated. The car was as described and we completed the transaction. Covid protection measures were in place and all electronic system activities completed (DVLA, warranty, finance settlement). Only negative points - fair bit of TAR and other contaminant on the paint which will need some elbow grease to clean up! Also, I have discovered the parking climate is not currently working but the guys have committed to reimburse any repair done locally in Aberdeen so cannot say fairer than that. So if you are looking for a car dealer that seems trust worthy and genuine, these guys appear to be a good match. Restored my confidence in long distance car purchases.


  • 5

    DB cars

    By Max Hawksworth on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend DB cars to anyone, Kevin and his team make sure you get what you pay for, they have a range of top cars at very good prices. Would 100% buy again from them in the future. Was a pleasure buying my Range Rover evoque from you.


  • 5

    Great costumer service

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to use. Great service. Went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend or use them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from DB from initial phone call right through to the entire process of collecting the car. Nothing was too much trouble and their openness and honesty was refreshing to experience.


‹ Prev Next ›