play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By David S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    At DB Cars you will have a great buying experience along with quality vehicles and you will meet with Kevin a really nice guy who knows his stuff I really recommend DB Cars


  • 5

    Great collection of quality cars

    By Lizzie C on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and professional outfit with a real passion for cars. Would recommend anybody to buy there next car from them .


  • 5

    BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE

    By Jennifer H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic garage - super friendly would recommend to all!


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Dave H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a Range Rover Evoque an absolute pleasure doing business with these guys. No pressure to buy couldn’t have done anymore for me,if you’re after a quality car this is the place to go. Many thanks I will be back

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Many thanks for your feedback Dave. We hope you continue to enjoy your car. Kevin


  • 5

    Really Impressive Service

    By Ian T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Agreed a price no pressure from them . The car was immaculate and as described. Nothing was too much trouble for Kevin he even came out to meet me when I inadvertently found myself lost in Barnsley. Thanks guys outstanding service from an outstanding dealership.

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Many thanks for your feedback Ian. And thanks to you for travelling so far to do business with us.


  • 5

    DB Cars needs to be on your shortlist

    By David M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure for a sale as the stock is excellent and sells itself. The staff are willing to help in any way possible, a very nice experience.

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 02/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review Dave & hope to see you again in a few years time for your next car. Regards Duncan & Michael


  • 5

    Buy Here for a Good Deal and Faultless Service

    By Angus K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a very professional and expert outfit, with an effective personal touch


  • 5

    A wonderful carbuying experience

    By Chris B on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous dealership with A completely professional outlook. Fabulous customer care and quality service all round. The chaps that room this really care about both their business the customer their products and what they do. I’ve purchased many cars in my time from backstreet and main dealers, but have to say that I had complete and alter confidence from the start with DB cars .After-care and communications have been outstanding I really couldn’t recommend them highly enough. This is a business that you can trust.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier : )

    By Stuart C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car. Great customer service. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top class cars and service

    By Robert B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to Finnish! I would definitely recommend these guys


‹ Prev Next ›