play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly

    By Simon Millard on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent and at no point did I feel pressured into something I did not want


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick, professional and painless. Extremely happy custom


  • 5

    Best around

    By Kieran on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've now had 2 cars from Duncan and the service has been exceptional in both instances. Both Duncan and Kev go above and beyond to provide the best service possible and are more than happy to tailor to your personal needs. after part exchanging my previous car else where me and my partner soon realised the car we had chosen from a different dealer wasn't for us and wasn't suited to our needs. We then went to see Duncan again and after viewing some of his stock and test driving etc he helped us with a tricky early change of our current vehicle to something more suited to our needs and managed to save me an apsaloute fortune in comparison to other company's. Cant thank DB cars enough and would highly recommend to anyone. Will only use DB CARS now in the future.


  • 5

    By Mr Pawar on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from DB cars, there customer service was exceptional from start to finish. Kevin and Duncan were extremely helpful during the process and they had a great sense of humour which is always delightful. I definitely recommend DB cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Oluwakemi Daisi-Taiwo on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first phone call to these wonderful gentlemen to driving my car away, they were exceptional. No pushy sale. Kevin was very helpful all through and I will definitely be going back and recommending them to everyone I know in the market for a new car.


  • 5

    Well worth the journey..!

    By Graham Harrison on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars, Kevin was helpful and obliging we did not feel under any pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Jimmy Watt on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the first phone call to driving the car away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great people to work with nice friendly and helpful people Kavin and Duncan you guys a awesome. thx for all help and make it easy for me loving my new ride audi A8. Best regards


  • 5

    By Alastair Field on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    DB car good service and pleasant experience dealing with them👍


  • 5

    By Christine Withers on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really help full, would recommend, and would from them a gay


‹ Prev Next ›