play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A wonderful carbuying experience

    By Chris B on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous dealership with A completely professional outlook. Fabulous customer care and quality service all round. The chaps that room this really care about both their business the customer their products and what they do. I’ve purchased many cars in my time from backstreet and main dealers, but have to say that I had complete and alter confidence from the start with DB cars .After-care and communications have been outstanding I really couldn’t recommend them highly enough. This is a business that you can trust.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier : )

    By Stuart C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car. Great customer service. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top class cars and service

    By Robert B on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to Finnish! I would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    My experience with Db cars

    By David D on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff Michael very polite no hassle no pushy salesmen Knowledgeable relaxed atmosphere all cars mint Very good alround service highly recommend


  • 5

    DB Cars - 5 star service

    By Liz W on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking to buy a new car, I would suggest you look no further than DB Cars at Baurgh Green Barnsley. My previous vehicle came to a holt, I searched on line for an alternative, DB Cars came to my rescue, asked all the right questions, including what I used my car for ? How many people traveled in it, what did I do for a job that I needed the car for ? Duncan found me a stunning Volvo V60 R Type, not a car I would normally purchase as a massive fan of 4x4's. However, listening to reason, I bought the vehicle before I even test drove it. The car is perfect in every-way, the service we received from DB Cars was outstanding. Would I buy from them again, definitely.


  • 5

    Pleasurable car buying

    By Diane R on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mini Countryman recently from DB Cars in Barnsley. We dealt with Duncan. There was absolutely no pressure. He was friendly, informative and honest. Needless to say we bought and drove away with the car that morning as it was the car we had been looking for. Whilst i spoke to the insurance company Duncan was online completing the tax doc for us. He also went demonstrated the sat nav and paired mynphone to the blue tooth before I set off.. We would have no hesitation in recommending DB Cars and would certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    A stress free experience

    By Stephen S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to D B Cars having heard they have an excellent reputation. Having now bought a car from them I can see why. The Cars are all well presented and the Sales staff are easy going , professional and have vast knowledge of a wide range of vehicles. My purchase was totally stress free and an overall pleasant experience. I look forward to dealing with them again in the near future.


  • 5

    Great experience, buying my car was easy

    By Jason K on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, easy, straight forward and two really good guys. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer. ¿

    By Colin J on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 cars from DB CARS now & each of them have been well worth the 120 mile drive for them. Keep up the good work lads & see you soon. Cheers Colin.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Eric E on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Michael & Duncan could not do enough to help. They Explained all of the finance options to me & made the transaction so easy. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›