play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Gary and Sally Willis on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend DB Cars enough, Amazing service,professional, no hard sell and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    1st class service from Kevin well worth the 500 mile round trip

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, Kevin kept in contact with me from the 1st call and kept me informed of how things where going. I would recommend DB Cars to anyone and challenge anyone to get a better service from any other garage. Kevin was very professional helpful and friendly at all times


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people , not just salesmen. Kevin and Duncan make the experience enjoyable, not pushy and are so welcoming. Please give them a try you won’t be disappointed at all Fantastic company ran by fantastic people


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By David S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    At DB Cars you will have a great buying experience along with quality vehicles and you will meet with Kevin a really nice guy who knows his stuff I really recommend DB Cars


  • 5

    Great collection of quality cars

    By Lizzie C on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and professional outfit with a real passion for cars. Would recommend anybody to buy there next car from them .


  • 5

    BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE

    By Jennifer H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic garage - super friendly would recommend to all!


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Dave H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a Range Rover Evoque an absolute pleasure doing business with these guys. No pressure to buy couldn’t have done anymore for me,if you’re after a quality car this is the place to go. Many thanks I will be back

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Many thanks for your feedback Dave. We hope you continue to enjoy your car. Kevin


  • 5

    Really Impressive Service

    By Ian T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Agreed a price no pressure from them . The car was immaculate and as described. Nothing was too much trouble for Kevin he even came out to meet me when I inadvertently found myself lost in Barnsley. Thanks guys outstanding service from an outstanding dealership.

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Many thanks for your feedback Ian. And thanks to you for travelling so far to do business with us.


  • 5

    DB Cars needs to be on your shortlist

    By David M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure for a sale as the stock is excellent and sells itself. The staff are willing to help in any way possible, a very nice experience.

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 02/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review Dave & hope to see you again in a few years time for your next car. Regards Duncan & Michael


  • 5

    Buy Here for a Good Deal and Faultless Service

    By Angus K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a very professional and expert outfit, with an effective personal touch


‹ Prev Next ›