play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, buying my car was easy

    By Jason K on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, easy, straight forward and two really good guys. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer. ¿

    By Colin J on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 cars from DB CARS now & each of them have been well worth the 120 mile drive for them. Keep up the good work lads & see you soon. Cheers Colin.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Eric E on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Michael & Duncan could not do enough to help. They Explained all of the finance options to me & made the transaction so easy. Thanks


  • 5

    Gorgeous cars, excellent service!

    By Elise B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Duncan was great, he put no pressure on and let me take all the time I needed to look at the car I purchased from D.B cars. He also gave me all the information I needed and was very helpful, friendly and professional throughout. I really love my new car and am so happy with the excellent condition that it's in. I highly recommend Duncan and his car business and will pass recommendations onto friends, family and colleagues. Best early birthday present I could buy myself!!! Thank you :)


  • 5

    Top class car dealer.

    By Darren J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had 3 cars from DB`s and all three top class, after purchase service excellent.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure, will buy from again!🙂

    By Miles J on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call to the wave goodbye they were so professional. I could not believe how good these guys are. Absolutely no pressure, take your time, my wife and I took the car for a test drive. We bought it, on returning back. The cars all look well sourced and presented. Duncan explained clearly and concisely all the procedures of the sale, transfers of documents etc. When I went to collect the car. Michael knocked up a brew. Duncan made sure to show me all the features and controls etc.. prior to driving away. Taxed the car online for me. The car was exactly as described and pictured. The price was very fair. I had done a lot of research and looked at alot of vehicles prior to going to them, and the car was definitely a cut above the rest I had seen. It was such a relaxed experience and pleasant one, which I have never encountered in my past 35 years of buying cars. I don't often take the time to do a review, but felt compelled to give the guys 5 stars. I will use the again!😀👍

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 01/10/19

    Hi Miles, thank you for your review it means alot to us that you have taken your take out to thanks us. Regards Duncan DB CARS


  • 5

    High quality cars and service

    By Pawel K on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service at top level. Great communication and smooth transaction. They making whole process of buying a new car very easy and straight forward. Cars exactly as described and pictured. I can recommend DB Cars to all.


  • 5

    Jaguar xk 2011

    By Mark D on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to say what a great team the you have Duncan you have been excellent in helping me to choose a car great service and It will be a pleasure doing business again.


‹ Prev Next ›