play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service Kevin was a star Start to finsh. Excellent


  • 5

    Great guy

    By Ali Antonio Golparvar on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful, made the buying experience so easy and enjoyable. Very happy with my new car, well worth the commute from London. Great company.


  • 5

    By Pamela and David Child on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry about the car to the collection was brilliant. friendly staff and very helpful in everyway. nothing was too much trouble. would definately recommend, and wouldn't hesitate in going back.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Gary and Sally Willis on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend DB Cars enough, Amazing service,professional, no hard sell and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    1st class service from Kevin well worth the 500 mile round trip

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, Kevin kept in contact with me from the 1st call and kept me informed of how things where going. I would recommend DB Cars to anyone and challenge anyone to get a better service from any other garage. Kevin was very professional helpful and friendly at all times


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people , not just salesmen. Kevin and Duncan make the experience enjoyable, not pushy and are so welcoming. Please give them a try you won’t be disappointed at all Fantastic company ran by fantastic people


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By David S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    At DB Cars you will have a great buying experience along with quality vehicles and you will meet with Kevin a really nice guy who knows his stuff I really recommend DB Cars


  • 5

    Great collection of quality cars

    By Lizzie C on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and professional outfit with a real passion for cars. Would recommend anybody to buy there next car from them .


  • 5

    BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE

    By Jennifer H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic garage - super friendly would recommend to all!


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Dave H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a Range Rover Evoque an absolute pleasure doing business with these guys. No pressure to buy couldn’t have done anymore for me,if you’re after a quality car this is the place to go. Many thanks I will be back

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Many thanks for your feedback Dave. We hope you continue to enjoy your car. Kevin