play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DB Cars Ltd

At DB Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DB Cars Ltd

DB Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR GARAGE

    By Jim S on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant garage 5 stars from me, Brought a lovely Range rover no hassle cars are immacualte


  • 5

    Land discovery sport

    By Lucy Q on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Land Rover discovery sport from DB cars. They were fantastic really helpful and welcoming. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    DB cars .....Amazing

    By Valerie T on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    .My third vehicle I’ve purchased from DB Cars in Barnsley . I can say, I can speak with Duncan , tell him what car I’m wanting , goes above & beyond to get the vehicle , no hassle , no stress , my new car is sat there waiting for me to drive away , brilliant My Daughter bought a nice little Audi the week before Duncan & Kevin both great to deal with , see you in a couple of years Val 🙋‍♀️

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Thank you for your review Val & it is always a pleasure to help you. Regards Duncan


  • 5

    Professional outfit

    By Mike F on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to picking up the car the whole process was professional,friendly and hassle free. My wife and I were greeted with a coffee on arrival and Kevin was super helpful. Would definitely recommend and will keep in mind for my next purchase.

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 11/06/20

    Many thanks for your great feedback Mike. Regards Duncan & Kevin


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure, will buy from again!🙂

    By Miles J on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call to the wave goodbye they were so professional. I could not believe how good these guys are. Absolutely no pressure, take your time, my wife and I took the car for a test drive. We bought it, on returning back. The cars all look well sourced and presented. Duncan explained clearly and concisely all the procedures of the sale, transfers of documents etc. When I went to collect the car. Michael knocked up a brew. Duncan made sure to show me all the features and controls etc.. prior to driving away. Taxed the car online for me. The car was exactly as described and pictured. The price was very fair. I had done a lot of research and looked at alot of vehicles prior to going to them, and the car was definitely a cut above the rest I had seen. It was such a relaxed experience and pleasant one, which I have never encountered in my past 35 years of buying cars. I don't often take the time to do a review, but felt compelled to give the guys 5 stars. I will use the again!😀👍

    Reply from DB Cars Ltd on 01/10/19

    Hi Miles, thank you for your review it means alot to us that you have taken your take out to thanks us. Regards Duncan DB CARS


  • 5

    High quality cars and service

    By Pawel K on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service at top level. Great communication and smooth transaction. They making whole process of buying a new car very easy and straight forward. Cars exactly as described and pictured. I can recommend DB Cars to all.


  • 5

    Jaguar xk 2011

    By Mark D on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to say what a great team the you have Duncan you have been excellent in helping me to choose a car great service and It will be a pleasure doing business again.


‹ Prev Next ›